A LETTER FROM HEAVEN: Dear my daughter Uganda! Happy Birthday! I have been watching you for the past 51yrs. Observing and analyzing what you do but sometimes ntendewalirwa nenkaaba amaziga. Mwana wange nakuzaalira ki? Your Guardians; Muteesa, Binaisa, Lule they almost shed tears each day pass because of your behaviors. Amin is always laughing at you mbu you called him all sorts of names and he always ask ‘is that guardian better than me..”. For Obote, he drinks heavily, dancing and laughing at me mbu I sent the ‘liberators’ in 1986 for nothing. Abantu abajja nga tebambadde na underwear in 1986 are now stinking rich. Did I send them to rob you? NO! Ate ekisinga obubi they even discovered my treasure. OIL. My daughter wenyezze and please open your eyes these people are now fighting each other…banonya webakubbira. Tewejjusa kasita nkugambye! Remember that I told you in Exodus 23:8 “And you shall take no bribe, for a bribe blinds the clear-sighted and subverts the cause of those who are in the right.” And in James 3:16 “For where jealousy and selfish ambition exist, there will be disorder and every vile practice.” Sadly, the religious leaders I expected to do something like Janan Luwum, Bishop Kiwanuka did in the past generations are busy enjoying the free cars, free money and trips abroad, cruising big cars and sleeping from mansions. They are so silent. The pastors are conmen, smugglers and rapist. Balya nebisiyaga! Anyway, I have to stop from here. I want to go and check on Mugabe. But before I leave, tell the guardian that Gaddafi has told him to stop being arrogant and reduce the poverty in his people. And lastly, Nebanda has sent regards to you. She misses you and she is here on the right side. EDDOBOOZI LYABANTU LYEDDOBOOZI LYA KATONDA As written by Genesis David…..
Credits: Genesis David….
Interact with him through http://www.facebook.com/david.genesis.73

One thought on “*A Letter From Heaven To Uganda *

Leave a Reply

